You are not logged in

Contact Us

David Karner General Manager  732.462.7575 x104  dkarner@battlegroundcc.com
Jean Castaldi Director of Catering Sales 732.462.7575 x107 jcastaldi@battlegroundcc.com
Kristine Balalaos Membership Sales & Marketing Director 732.462.7575 x103 kbalalaos@battlegroundcc.com
Don Brigham     Head Golf Professional 732.462.7466 dbrigham@battlegroundcc.com
Kevin Gallagher Assistant Golf Professional 732.462.7466 kgallagher@battlegroundcc.com
Sally Otero Controller 732.462.7575 x101 sotero@battlegroundcc.com
Terry Rosenthal          Clubhouse Manager 732.462.7575 x112 trosenthal@battlegroundcc.com
Liz Zarko Catering Sales 732.462.7575 x122 lzarko@battlegroundcc.com
General Information Receptionist & Restaurant Reservations 732.462.7575     info@battlegroundcc.com
Chalin Malbari            Golf Course Superintendent    cmalbari@battlegroundcc.com    
Edward Stahler     Golf Outing Coordinator & Pro Shop Manager 732.462.7575 x110 estahler@battlegroundcc.com
Victor Abrego          Facilities Manager 732.462.7575 x106 vabrego@battlegroundcc.com