You are not logged in

Contact Us

     

 

Abrego, Victor

 Facilities Manager

 732.462.7575 x106

 vabrego@battlegroundcc.com

 

Castaldi, Jean  

 

Director of Catering Sales

 

732.462.7575 x107

 

jcastaldi@battlegroundcc.com

 

Conlin, Alora

 

Marketing and Social Media

 

732.462.7575 x103

 

aconlin@battlegroundcc.com

 

Gallagher, Kevin

 

Assistant Golf Professional

 

732.462.7575 x111

 

kgallagher@battlegroundcc.com

 

General Information

 

Receptionist & Restaurant Reservations

 

732.462.7575

 

info@battlegroundcc.com

 

Malbari,Chalin   

 

Golf Course Superintendent 

 

732.462.7575

 

cmalbari@battlegroundcc.com    

 

Otero, Sally

 

Controller

 

732.462.7575 x101   

 

sotero@battlegroundcc.com

 

Rosenthal,Terry          

 

Clubhouse Manager

 

732.462.7575 x112

 

trosenthal@battlegroundcc.com

 

Stahler, Edward    

 

Golf Outing Coordinator & Pro Shop Manager

 

732.462.7575 x110

 

estahler@battlegroundcc.com

 

Zarko, Liz

 

Catering Sales

 

732.462.7575 x122

 

lzarko@battlegroundcc.com